New local coordinators of dgplug

19th September ’08…

This date now has a special place in my life, for it was today that I and Rtnpro were made the local coordinators of Dgplug. This came as a real shock for me as I am still a newbie, getting acquainted with the things around.

Perhaps, everyone thought that time was ripe to pass on the baton from Subhodip and, Rtnpro and me were the chosen ones. At that moment, I was feeling very elated, an air of joy surrounded me. But, later, after reading Soumya’s mail, I realized that ‘With  name comes a lot of responsibility’ and it was not a child’s play.People, I need help and guidance from you all, hope you’ll all be there in time of need.

At last, I pray to God to guide me throughout my journey until it is time to pass on the baton again.

Leave a Reply

